Republican Committee of Lancaster County


Below is a list of our 2016 Republican Candidates for the General Election in November and the RNC Delegates/Alternate Delegates representing the 16th Congressional District at the Republican National Convention in July:

U.S. Senate:
Pat Toomey

U.S. House of Representatives – 16th District:
Lloyd Smucker

U.S. House of Representatives – 7th District:
Pat Meehan

RNC Delegates:
David Dumeyer

Gordon Denlinger

Doug Brubaker

RNC Alternate Delegates:
Tom Jones

Rick Loughery

Dick Shellenberger

PA Attorney General:
John Rafferty

PA Auditor General:
John Brown

PA Treasurer:
Otto Voit

PA State Senate:
Scott Martin – 13th State Senate District

PA House of Representatives:
John Lawrence – 13th District

Mindy Fee – 37th District

Brett Miller – 41st District

Keith Greiner – 43rd District

Steven Mentzer – 97th District

Dave Hickernell – 98th District

Dave Zimmerman – 99th District

Bryan Cutler – 100th District

Mark Gillen – 128th District

Jim Cox – 129th District